2016 BSRTC Team Champions!

November 18, 2016

 At the end of the 2015 season CQR decided to make a full return back with BSR. The aim was to come back with a bang and get a name for themselves in the iRacing world. It's fair to say that they have done a stirling job heading into the last round still in contention for all of the four titles!


When the gates shut at Daytona after the final round of the season, RaceHub with CQR wrapped up the Teams Championship during the night race. Dave Baker did a brilliant job all season and managed to become Vice Champion.


It wasn't just the teams championship that was won under the CQR banner, Matt Bunn managed to clinch the AM Championship with a round to go from his team mate Paul Smith. Their team also managed to be runners up in the AM Teams Championship 

If you would like to watch the coverage from the final round of the season below is attached the YouTube Coverage.



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Featured Posts


October 26, 2016

Please reload

Recent Posts

November 23, 2016

November 16, 2016

November 14, 2016

October 26, 2016

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic

Find us racing on a PC sim or console, or email:


Mail: contact@cqrclub.co.uk

© 2016 All Rights Reserved CQR Club designed by ASR Development

  • White Twitter Icon
  • w-facebook
  • f150e4_c3a38a7913fa43f7aeb37327b2bd57d4

- CQR Club Channel

- Ashley Sutton

- Matthew Bunn

- Christian Rose

- David White

- Josh Thompson

- Ben Palmer

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Twitch